THE SAME THING

DSC_45506DSC_45949DSC_45122DSC_46001DSC_46654DSC_45101DSC_45143DSC_45888DSC_46453DSC_45254DSC_45867DSC_46212DSC_45325
Hello! This outfit has to be one of the simplest outfits I have worn for the last month or so. And I have to say that it’s one of my favorites this autumn as well. I can’t lie, I’ve actually worn it about three times so far haha:) For one of the times I switched out the light pink tights for black leggings (School dress code wouldn’t allow the tights.) but I still loved the look just as much as I did with the tights.
Enjoy! Kayla Brianna xx

Sweater: Carolyn Taylor
Skirt: Forever21
Tights: Capezio
Necklace: Bon Worth
Boots: Unknown

Photography by Annette Mason.

6 thoughts on “THE SAME THING

Leave a Reply

