BACK TO LIFE

DSC_48118

DSC_47333

DSC_47385

DSC_47787

DSC_47051

DSC_47516

DSC_48682

DSC_48381

DSC_47364

DSC_48159

DSC_47102

Hey guys! For this outfit I decided to pair a over-sized flannel that my brother gave me and a girly, teal skater dress.  I love how they look together and the boots are so comfy!

I’ve been loving to pair edgy/tomboy items with really girly things lately. It always makes my outfits look really unique and I like that a lot.

I hope you enjoyed it! -Kayla Brianna xx

Dress: Forever21

Flannel: Unknown

Necklace: Target

Boots: Lei

Photographed by Annette Mason.

4 thoughts on “BACK TO LIFE

Leave a Reply

