IT’S BEEN SO LONG

DSC_45192DSC_45513DSC_45614DSC_45836DSC_45549DSC_45121DSC_45695DSC_45591DSC_45438DSC_45404

Hey guys! So it’s still really hot where I live:( So I can’t really join in on the fall clothing fun for now, But I can still add some awesome fall pieces into my style during this weird transition phase!
This sweater is another item I got from my grandmother after she died…And I’m absolutely in love with it!! It’s the perfect thickness for days when it’s not too cold. Like the weather now!
I hope you enjoyed it! -Kayla Brianna xx

Sweater: Vintage
Necklace: Thrifted
Shorts: Lee (DIY)
Boots: H&M

Photographed By Bianca Doyle.

2 thoughts on “IT’S BEEN SO LONG

Leave a Reply

