FAIRYTALE BALL

Hello guys!! On Sunday I went to a fairytale ball in Nashville with a bunch of lovely girls from my church. I wasn’t able to bring a nice camera but one of my friends managed to get some really nice pictures with her point and shoot camera of this really special night…I hope you enjoy!!
001002003004005006007008009010011012013014

As you can tell the night was so much fun (I even got to dance with a ‘prince’ named Nicolas.) We were all so sad when it was over and we had to leave the mansion. But I know I’ll always remember this amazing night!! -Kayla Brianna xx

Photography By Lori and Emily.

Leave a Reply

