WORK, PLAY, PARTY #2

DSC_34734DSC_34775DSC_34713DSC_35029DSC_35341DSC_34662DSC_34836DSC_35442DSC_34857DSC_38161DSC_34958

Hello everyone!!! So this is the second post for my series on styling the same black dress for work, play, and party. I really love how the pictures turned out and I am soooo thankful that I have a amazing photographer as a mom!! This look is really inspired by a lot of the music I’ve been listening to lately (5SOS, The 1975, Arctic Monkeys) And I really think that the vibe of their music really comes across in this “Play” outfit.

I’m so so so sorry that I havn’t posted in so long!!! There have been a lot of things keeping me from being able to do photo shoots lately.

And I went to a fairytale ball last night, It was amazing!!!!! So I’ll have a post up on Thursday with a bunch of pictures from that:)

Thanks for supporting me and my blog!!!! -Kayla Brianna xx

Dress: Rue21
Flannel: American Eagle
Jewelry: Unknown
Shoes: Converse
Sunglasses: H&M

Photography By Annette Mason.

Leave a Reply

