FOR ONE MORE DAY

DSC_39642

DSC_38034

DSC_37556

DSC_377579

DSC_39069

DSC_37124

DSC_39418

DSC_37235

DSC_39141

DSC_40043

DSC_38448
Hello! So I think what really pulls this look together is the hat, my mom got it for me a few years ago from a thrift store. At first I hated it but then I saw it in her closet again last week and I just had to use it for a post. And like most of my outfits this is very simple with interesting details here and there.
I hope you liked it! -Kayla Brianna xx

Hat: Thrifted
Necklaces: Claire’s and Rue21
Shirt: Thrifted
Jeans: Forever21
Shoes: Thrifted

Photographed By Annette Mason.

2 thoughts on “FOR ONE MORE DAY

Leave a Reply

