CLASSIC SUMMER

DSC_20234

DSC_21387

DSC_19616

DSC_21582

DSC_20082

DSC_21121

DSC_19488

Hey guys! Sorry I didn’t post this yesterday, I had so much going on and I just really wanted to spend the day with my family.
This outfit is another really simple look that I feel would look good on any body type. I really enjoyed wearing it and didn’t want to take it off haha:)
I hope you liked it!! -Kayla Brianna xx

Shirt: Studio Y
Necklace: Claire’s
Jeans: Lee
Bracelets: Unknown
Shoes: Max Collection

Photographed By Annette Mason.

3 thoughts on “CLASSIC SUMMER

Leave a Reply

