MY KRYPTONITE

DSC_0486

DSC_0608

DSC_0528

DSC_0585

DSC_0621

DSC_0445

DSC_0468

DSC_0553
Hello! Since I am a dancer I have a ton of dance clothes laying around. So I really wanted to use some of my favorite items in some of my blog posts. I’ve already used one of my leotards in my post for my birthday and I used a pair of my tights in a few other posts as well. I really like how simple this outfit is but there is still so much to look at. And if you ever need a pair of fishnet tights I would highly recommend these from Capezio (they are called the ‘professional fishnet’ if anybody wanted to know.). They are a little expensive but so worth it!
I hope you liked it!! -Kayla Brianna xx

Sunglasses: H&M
Necklace: Forever21
Leotard: Motion Wear
Sweater: Thrifted
Fishnets: Capezio
Bracelet: Unknown
Boots: H&M

Photography By Annette Mason.

Leave a Reply

