IT’S ALL FOR YOU

DSC_3625

DSC_3836

DSC_3762

DSC_3643

DSC_3712

DSC_3620

DSC_3769

DSC_3858
Hello Everyone, The shirt I’m wearing in this post is actually one I found in with some stuff that was my grandma’s. I really love It and I’ve been waiting for it to get warm enough for me to show it off.
I’m also wearing my hair natural in this post, I usually curl it or sleep with it in a braid because I know for sure it will look good. But I just really wanted to do something different for a change:)
Enjoy! -Kayla Brianna xx

Shirt: Vintage
Necklace: Forever21
Jeans: Forever21
Shoes: Forever21
Sunglasses: Gifted

Photographed By Annette Mason.

Leave a Reply

