GIRLS DAY!

On Tuesday, Me and three of my best friends had a girls day to celebrate my birthday. We went to see a movie, ate lunch, and tried on endless prom dresses at a near by mall. I had so much fun and I can’t express how much I really love these girls!!
Since this is a fashion blog I’ll tell you what I was wearing.
Jumpsuit: H&M
Necklace: Forever21
Cardigan: Kenneth Cole
Shoes: Converse
Sunglasses: Forever21
DSC_3289vvnvvDSC_3326vfdcvjm cxjzjxDSC_3311DSC_3340
And I had to get a picture with my favorite teenage mutant ninja turtle!!!
ckjzbckzjc

And all of the other girls were wearing my sunglasses as well. They came from a sunglasses cart from the mall and H&M.

I hope you liked it!! -Kayla Brianna xx

Photography By Annette Mason And Elizabeth S.

Leave a Reply

