ON ICE

DSC_3001

DSC_2970

DSC_3020

DSC_3008

DSC_3043

DSC_2974

DSC_3004
This outfit is inspired by graceful ice skaters. When I first saw the dress I loved it for the color but then after I tried it on I loved it for the style of the dress too. I got these boots in Nashville a few weeks ago at forever21. they were the only pair left and half off as well so I knew I had to get them!!!
Enjoy! -Kayla Brianna xx

Dress: Forever21
Gold Necklace: Forever21
Pearl Necklace: Thrifted
Ring: Thrifted
Tights: capezio
Shoes: forever21

Photographed By Annette Mason.

2 thoughts on “ON ICE

Leave a Reply

