STORY OF MY LIFE

DSC_2840

DSC_2868

DSC_2807

DSC_2836

DSC_2877

DSC_2893

DSC_2815
Hello Everyone! This outfit is really simple but still really cute!! I just got the skirt and sunglasses over the weekend and I love them so much. I have never owned a pair of sunglasses anything like this before and I’m totally loving the way they look!!
And sorry for my hair looking so bad!! I did this photoshoot on Sunday after I got back from a dance competition.
I hope you enjoyed it!!! -Kayla Brianna xx

Sunglasses: Forever21
Shirt: TJMaxx
Skirt: Forever21
Boots: H&M

Photographed By Annette Mason.

2 thoughts on “STORY OF MY LIFE

Leave a Reply

